Stockists

Absorption

ONLINE

BNKR     w. fashionbunker.com.au
The Iconic     w. theiconic.com.au

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Tu Yu Designs    t. 8361 9151
BNKR     w. fashionbunker.com.au     t. 7009 6066 
Attitudes Boutique     w. attitudesboutique.com.au     t. 8295 7845
   Miss Gladys Sym Choon     w. missgladyssymchoon.com.au    t. 8223 1500
The Birdcage Boutique     w. thebirdcageboutique.com.au     t. 0477 012 088

VICTORIA

Fox Maiden    112 Acland Street, St Kilda 3182     t. 03 9534 1277
Jam Squared Style     485 Malvern Road, South Yarra 3141
Fifi and Annie    77 Langtree Ave, Mildura 3500     t. 03 5022 9966
PIINK     Niddrie     t. 03 9379 8866

NEW SOUTH WALES

Bertie    16A Lawrence St, Freshwater NSW 2096     t. 02 9938 6868
Cupid & Beau     w. cupidandbeau.com.au     t. 02 6964 5080
Est 90    Opening Soon
Designer Gallerie     w. designergalerie.com.au   t. 02 8730 8115
Elsewear    4 Palings Lane, Sydney NSW 2000     t. 02 9232 3005
Fox & Dove    1A/647 Military Rd, Mosman NSW 2088    t. 02 8084 4388
Mary & Me     w. maryandme.com.au    t. 02 6885 6488
Meet That Store    4/17 Surf Rd, Cronulla NSW 2230    t. 02 9527 7779
Peachy Keen     w. peachy-keen.com.au     t. 02 6262 5719
Ivory Lane     w. ivorylane.com.au     t. 0400 314 091

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Sana Boutique     w. sanaboutique.com.au     t. 08 9384 1220
Supernova Footwear    w. supernovashoes.com.au     t. 09 9759 1166
Hunter Store    w. hunterstore.com.au     t. 08 9443 3196
And Store     w. andthestore.com.au     t. 08 9319 1694

TASMANIA

Belle and Paige    147 Liverpool St, Hobart 7000      t. 03 6234 2294

 

USA

Revolve            wrevolve.com
Shopbop             w. shopbop.com
Bloomingdales            w. bloomingdales.com
LF Stores          w. lfstores.com
Capulet       2354 Polk St, San Francisco CA 94109    t. 415 796 2489
Avenu      1154 Orange Ave, Coronado CA 92118    t. 
619 996 3303
Chrome       2601 19th St, Lubbock TX 79410      t. 
806 687 8953

 

THAILAND

M Curated      wmcurated.com